Welcome!

Welcome to the blog of Lewis Editorial! I’m Cecilia Lewis, a freelance editor and writer dedicated to the art of bringing stories to life. I hope to use this blog to share some of what I’ve learned during my years as an editor with other writers looking to improve their craft or learn about submitting their work. I have lots of new content planned for the coming weeks, so consider following the blog for updates!

And while you’re here, take a look at my Services page to see what I offer, or find out more about me.

Have an idea for a topic you’d like to see on the blog? Leave a comment or contact me!

Leave a Comment

