2015 End of Year Wrap-Up

By Cecilia Lewis

2052004039_bbf2c98e1a_z

Image via Flickr

This will be my last post on the blog for 2015! I’ll be spending time with family for the holidays, so I won’t have an opportunity to post again until the new year. I’ll be back in January!

It’s been a busy first year for this blog, so I thought I’d wrap up 2015 by taking a look back at the year’s most popular posts. In no particular order, here are some of the top posts of 2015:

Finally, as the year is ending and we’re looking toward 2016, I’d like to ask what you’d like to see on the blog next year! What topics have you found most useful? What would you like to see more of? Is there writing or publishing topic you’d really like to see covered here? Do you have any questions I haven’t answered? I want to make this blog as helpful to you as possible, so let me know what you’d like to see in the comments and I’ll do my best to accommodate!

Also, I’m considering adjusting the blog schedule a little, and I’d like to know which of the blog’s series you find most useful. What would you like to see more of going forward, and what would you like to see less? Writing craft posts? Self-publishing posts? Submission tips? Links and resources? Q&As? Now’s the time to let me know!

Since I launched this blog in April, I’ve been absolutely overwhelmed by the response. Thank you for reading, following, sharing, liking, commenting, and otherwise supporting these posts. I feel incredibly lucky to be part of this community.

And that’s it from me for 2015! Have a joyous holiday season and a wonderful new year!

Leave a Comment

