2016 End of Year Wrap-Up

2052004039_bbf2c98e1a_z

Image via Flickr

This will be my last post on the blog for 2016! I’ll be traveling for the holidays, so I won’t have an opportunity to post again until the new year. I’ll be back in January!

As I did in 2015, I thought I’d wrap things up by taking a look at the year’s most popular posts. In no particular order, here are some of top posts from 2016:

Finally, as we look forward to the new year, I’d like to ask you, readers, what you’d like to see on this blog in 2017. What would you like to see more of? What writing or publishing topics would you like me to cover? What types of posts do you find most useful? Do you have any questions I’ve never answered? I want to make this blog as helpful as possible to its readers, so leave your suggestions in the comments and I’ll do my best to accommodate!

As always, I’ve been completely overwhelmed by the kindness and generosity of the writing community. Thank you for reading, sharing, following, liking, and commenting on these posts. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Have a wonderful holiday season and a joyful new year!

One thought on “2016 End of Year Wrap-Up

Leave a Comment

